12 Zodiac Signs and their dates
This dataset contains 12 entries.


These are the 12 zodiac signs and their date ranges - they are in these order Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces.

  Top 12 ranks, by order in ascending order ( rank and segment full dataset - 12 items )

Preparing data


No attribution sources specified.

Disclaimer :Please be advised that RList does not endorse nor guarantee the completeness, accuracy, reliability or validity of any information published by our member curators herein. For more details, please refer to our Website Terms of Use.