Powerful Pillars of Demon Slayer - Kimetsu no Yaiba Hashira
This dataset contains 9 entries. Scroll for more content  


These are the 9 Pillars (Hashira) - the elite swordsmen and highest-ranking leaders of the Demon Slayers Corp - for the renowned manga series Kimetsu no Yaiba. Each of these Pillars has mastered a special breathing style that characterize the different forms of their swordsplay.



Preparing data


No attribution sources specified.

Disclaimer :Please be advised that RList does not endorse nor guarantee the completeness, accuracy, reliability or validity of any information published by our member curators herein. For more details, please refer to our Website Terms of Use.