ASEAN Countries by Population 2018

By  eunsoo , views , updated
Categories: World Asia Pacific
Dataset contains 10 data items (see table below).


ASEAN - the Association of Southeast Asian Nations, is a regional intergovernmental organization comprising ten countries in Southeast Asia, namely, Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Philippines, Vietnam, Myanmar, Cambodia, Laos and Brunei.

Together, ASEAN boasts a combined population of 650 million persons of the most diverse races and ethnicity. The most populous country in ASEAN is Indonesia, 265 million (40.79%). The least populous country is Brunei at 434,000 (0.07%).

Dataset Rank & segment full dataset here

Loading dataset..

The above represents only a partial dataset — click here to rank, query and segment all 10 data items on the full dataset.